Sreekar Gangavarapu | 5 out of 5 Stars!
2016-04-07

I purchased the iSprings reverse osmosis system over three years ago. I live in a rural area and have a well water system. I added an iSprings reverse osmosis system for added protection. The point of use iSprings reverse osmosis which I use to purify water for drinking and cooking is godsend given that a whole house system is considerably more expensive. Customer service has always been helpful with individual issues and seem to want to help the me to get the most out of the system as possible. I would be sure to include an alkaline filter to minimize issues relating to acidity which can be a health problem with purified water whether purchased in a store in the form of bottled water or processed at home with a reverse osmosis system. For those individuals concerned about their drinking water, iSprings reverse osmosis system is a good solution.
0
Timothy Brannan | 5 out of 5 Stars!
2016-04-01

Works great! I was apprehensive since I had to drill through our countertop and metal sink lining but with a little courage it turned out perfectly and works just as it should.
0
Suzanne Prevo | 5 out of 5 Stars!
2016-03-28

This is an n-made product. The installation guide was very accurate and detailed, with diagrams and clear instructions written in perfect English!The is one minor thing that could be more clear: the drain saddle does not have to be positioned lower than the unit itself. The guide does mention that it is force-drained vs gravity-drained. Based on that, I inferred that meant I could mount the saddle higher than the unit, which I did, it and it works fine.I installed it in about 2 hours, including the removal of a pre-existing single stage filter. I already had the supply line tappend and a hole for the faucet. Im sure you could get it done in 60-90 minutes if you hurried, but going slow to ensure no leaks is a good idea.Initially, I have it configured with only 5 stages. I havent hooked up the mineralization stage yet, as I want to compare the two.My TDS meter puts out tap water at 179. The "Product water" as they call it in the guide registers at 6.
0
Michael Daugherty | 4 out of 5 Stars!
2016-03-17

Easy to install and works as advertised. I have well water and I went from approx. 1100TDS to approx. 100TDS. The only suggestion I would make is buy a tester to establish how well it is working and when it is time to replace the filters.
0
Ray Klinke | 5 out of 5 Stars!
2016-03-16

I love this RO system. My tap water is consistently between 285 and 288 ppm. After three months of use Im getting 14 ppm from this unit. Some of the best industrial ROW units I worked with overseas couldnt get less than 15 ppm. Great system!
0
Ronald Porter | 5 out of 5 Stars!
2016-03-14

Work Great! Our unfiltered water reads at over 700ppm and the RO water is about 40+. I also use a PUR water pitcher for our drinking water which typically tests at around 350ppm. I was very impressed when I found the water produced by this ISPRING RO unit consistently tests at around 40ppm! That is cleaner than most bottled water out there. Needless to say, the water produced by this unit tastes great and I am very happy with its performance thus far.
0
Paul Conley | 5 out of 5 Stars!
2016-03-14

Very helpful support (Henlen) at ISPRING. Solved problem with this reverse osmosis filter.
0
Nitin Nitin | 5 out of 5 Stars!
2016-03-05

ISPRING has great customer service and support I have issues with shutoff valve and the sent me a replacement head arrived the next day. Great RO unit works great my TDS runs around 480 and the product come out at 35 TDS thats about a 99% rejection rate.
0